Another WIP Wednesday

Howdy! I’m getting this in by the skin of my teeth, since in a 1/2 hour it will not longer be Wednesday…

I haven’t had much time to work on knitting, so I haven’t gotten very far on any of the projects in my previous post. I am on the decreases on my Mormorio, though, so it’s all downhill from here, at least as far as the body of the shawl goes. Still hoping to finish it before the end of the month. Fingers crossed…

About maggyruth

Mid-thirties, Mid-Atlantic transplant. Fiber-artist, hidden poet, health educator, student. Still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up. I swear sometimes. Especially when I'm mad. Deal with it. View all posts by maggyruth

2 responses to “Another WIP Wednesday

Leave a Reply

