Reason #752 I married my husband…

Me: Whaaa!! This person did xyz when I was trying to do abc…blah, blah, blah

Him: Well, did you try lmno?

Me: No! This person did….(repeat ad nauseum)

Him: Wait? Do you just want me to listen and agree with you? And stop offering suggestions?

Me: YES!!

Him: Okay, then! They fucking suck and you’re absolutely in the right!

A good man, this one is…

About maggyruth

Mid-thirties, Mid-Atlantic transplant. Fiber-artist, hidden poet, health educator, student. Still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up. I swear sometimes. Especially when I'm mad. Deal with it. View all posts by maggyruth

Leave a Reply

