Because my husband told me to…

(Why can I not stop laughing hysterically after typing that?)

My husband looked at me about five minutes ago and said, “Well, now you have to give an update…”

“An update on what?  Oh, yeah…”

I made the Voorhees Choir at school as an alto II.  Since this is an all female choir, I’m going with the idea that I will be one of the ‘basses’ of the group.  Rehearsals start on Tuesday, and it adds another credit to my current schedule. I’ve already added it to my Google calendar, which is slowly starting to look like I’ve thrown a huge bag of Skittles at it.

So, there you have it.  Is that sufficient, love?

About maggyruth

Mid-thirties, Mid-Atlantic transplant. Fiber-artist, hidden poet, health educator, student. Still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up. I swear sometimes. Especially when I'm mad. Deal with it. View all posts by maggyruth

One response to “Because my husband told me to…

Leave a Reply

