I can floss again!

Not that I was a great flosser to begin with…(shh…don’t tell my dentist.)

I got my permanent crowns in.

They’re all shiny and pretty…see?

The temps were in 2 sections, which meant I couldn’t floss between them.  These bad boys are all separate and pretty and perfect.

They are still kind of bizarre.  They’re ‘perfect’ teeth, which is far from what my previous ones were (don’t get me started on the filling ridge on one tooth.)  They’re all smooth, and definitely a  much better color (though I can never go any whiter with my other teeth…which if fine.  I mean, really…who wants to blind people ala Ross in that one Friends episode?)

Nothing makes you smile like good teeth…

About maggyruth

Mid-thirties, Mid-Atlantic transplant. Fiber-artist, hidden poet, health educator, student. Still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up. I swear sometimes. Especially when I'm mad. Deal with it. View all posts by maggyruth

One response to “I can floss again!

Leave a Reply

