New Blog!!

Hey folks!

I decided I wanted to create a blog separate from my weight loss endeavors.  This is just going to chronicle my life in it’s craziness and not be specific to any one topic…lets find out just how many different personalities I have.

Right now the main focus of my life is my upcoming wedding…lucky you!  It’s just over 2 months away and we’re hovering around crazy zone.  Invitations, guest books, reception planning, decor, showers…oof!

I used to have another blog on blogspot with a very similar title…that one is now defunct, but I still love the title.

Here we go…happy reading!

About maggyruth

Mid-thirties, Mid-Atlantic transplant. Fiber-artist, hidden poet, health educator, student. Still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up. I swear sometimes. Especially when I'm mad. Deal with it. View all posts by maggyruth

3 responses to “New Blog!!

Leave a Reply

